Unsere Mitarbeiter

Herr Stefan Mertes
Leitung
E-Mail: st.mertes@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.23
Telefon: 32
Fax: 06593-80118

Herr Erich Eich
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: e.eich@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.25
Telefon: 31

Frau Vanessa Hoffmann
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: v.hoffmann@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.21
Telefon: 25
Fax: 06593-80118

Herr Jürgen Mathar
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: j.mathar@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.20
Telefon: 19

Frau Sabine Menrath
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: s.menrath@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.22
Telefon: 29
Fax: 06593-80118

Herr Manfred Widua
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: m.widua@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 2.24
Telefon: 26
Fax: 06593-80118

Herr Tino Fiedler
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: t.fiedler@hillesheim.de
Zimmer: 0.08
Telefon: 37
Fax: 06593-80118

© 2015 Verbandsgemeindeverwaltung Hillesheim . Burgstraße 6 . 54576 Hillesheim . info@hillesheim.de